Empowers students to impact the world for Jesus Christ
College Preparatory
Kingdom Education
Christian Discipleship
Biblical Worldview

Empowers students to impact the world for Jesus Christ

College Preparatory

Kingdom Education

Christian Discipleship

Biblical Worldview

What others are saying . . .

Two years ago when Mr. Sumner began teaching me Chemistry, I was captivated by science like never before. He made me fall in love with God’s creation at an atomic level… He is a huge factor in my decision to pursue medicine, and I cannot thank him enough for it.”
Will Littlefield, 2015 STAR Student

Mission Statement

To partner with Christian parents in the process of preparing their children to impact the world for Jesus Christ by pursuing their God-given potential in academics, leadership, and service.

Latest Happenings

Positions for the 2016-2017 school year

Click here to check out the current positions available for 2016-2017

View All Happenings

UCS Events

Tuesday May 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Soccer Semifinal

Wednesday May 4
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AP Literature Exam

Wednesday May 4
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
FCA

Thursday May 5
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AP Calculus Exam

Thursday May 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Steel Band Spring Banquet

Friday May 6
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Muffins for Moms, PK3-3rd

Friday May 6
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AP US History Exam

Monday May 9
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AP Biology Exam

Monday May 9
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Spring Football Practice begins

Monday May 9
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring Band Concert

Wednesday May 11
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AP Language Exam

Friday May 13
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Winter/Spring Sports Awards Ceremony

Sunday May 15
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baccalaureate

Monday May 16
Combined Steel Concert

Tuesday May 17
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
MS/HS Awards Night

View All Events