Skip Navigation

JUNIOR VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER

 
2 Johnny Whitley
3 Nate Giddens 
4 Ballard Childs
10 Eli Thompson
11 Tahiri Tolbert
12 Levi Lodge
15 Kaleb Dent
20 Dylan Brown
21 Price Dyer
22 Luke Whitehead
25 Collin Pettegrew
33 Bradyn Salmon

 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Sat. Nov 16 v. Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 12:00 PM  
Tues. Nov 19 @ Hearts Academy Powder Springs, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Mon. Nov 25 @ Pepperell High School Lindale, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 2 v. Oakwood Christian Academy Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Fri. Dec 6 v. Shiloh Hills Christian School Rome, Ga. 5:00 PM  
Thurs. Dec 12 @ Oakwood Christian Academy Chickamauga, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Fri. Dec 13 @ Praise Academy Powder Springs, Ga. 5:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 16 v. Gordon Central High School Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Sat. Dec 21 v. Cornerstone Prep Academy Rome, Ga. 11:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 30 v. Pepperell High School Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Sat. Jan 4 @ Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 3:30 PM  
Thurs. Jan 9 @ Gordon Central Calhoun, Ga 4:30 PM  
Fri. Jan 10 v. Hearts Academy Rome, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy Rome, Ga. 5:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 17 @ Shiloh Hills Christian School Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM  
Sat. Jan 18 @ Cherokee   Tournament  
Mon. Jan 27 @ Cornerstone Prep Academy Acworth, Ga. 4:30 PM  

 

BOLD: Home event

Coaches

 
James Wisener,
Head Coach

 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.