Skip Navigation

MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER

 

#10 Bowen Childs
#12 Cooper Giddens
#20 Levi Holland
 
 
 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Thurs. Nov 14 @ The Stonehaven School* Marietta, Ga. 4:30 PM  
Tues. Nov 19 @ Hearts Academy Powder Springs, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Fri. Dec 6 v. Shiloh Hills Christian School* Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Tues. Dec 10 @ Lyndon Academy Woodstock, Ga. 4:30 PM  
Fri. Dec 13  @ Praise Academy Powder Springs, Ga. 3:00 PM  
Sat. Dec 21 v. Cornerstone Prep Academy Rome, Ga. 10:00 AM  
Fri. Dec 27 UCS MS Christmas Tournament Rome, Ga. TBD  
Tues. Jan 7 v. Lyndon Academy Rome, Ga. 4:30 PM  
Fri. Jan 10 v. Hearts Academy Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Mon. Jan 13 v. The Stonehaven School* Rome, Ga. 4:30 PM  
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy Rome, Ga. 3:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 17 @ Shiloh Hills Christian School* Kennesaw, Ga. 4:00 PM  
Mon. Jan 27 @ Cornerstone Prep Academy Acworth, Ga. 4:30 PM  
         
         
         
         
         

 

*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches

 


Johnathan Whitley, Head Coach
 
Josiah Petro,
Asst. Coach

 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.