Skip Navigation

MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER

1 Emily King    
2 Camryn King
3  Lyra Roberts 
4 Gabby Matthews 
5 Shyann Wardlaw
10 Maggie Banister 
11 Andy Creel   
12 Sydney Jones 
13 Caroline Roberts 
14 Addie Rickman
15 Lizzy Pardue
20 Gabby Creel
21 Sydney Thompson 
22 Aaliyah Storey        
23 Anne-Clair Taylor      
25  Anna Grace Wells 
31 Sadie Bruce
33 Brooklyn Johnson
 
 
 
     
                            
 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Sat. Nov 16 @ Model Rome, Ga 10:00 AM 6-29 L
Tues. Dec 3 v. Model Rome, Ga 5:30 PM 13-27 L
Thurs. Dec 5 @ N. Ga. Christian Academy Rome, Ga. 4:00 PM 20-26 L
Thurs. Dec 12 @ Saint Mary's Rome, Ga 4:30 PM 10-34 L
Fri. Dec 13 @ Praise Academy Powder Springs, Ga. 3:00 PM 26-2 W
Mon. Dec 16 @ Horizon Christian Academy Cumming, Ga 4:30 PM 20-16 W
Fri Dec 27-28 Saint Mary's Tournament Rome, Ga    
Thurs. Jan 9 v. Horizon Christian Academy Rome, Ga 4:30 PM 22-12 W
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy Rome, Ga. 3:00 PM 42-7 W
Tues. Jan 21 v. Saint Mary's Rome, Ga 4:00 PM  
Thurs. Jan 23 v. N. Ga. Christian Academy Rome, Ga. 4:30 PM  
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         


*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches
 

Head Coach, 
Amy Wells