Skip Navigation

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER

 

#1- Huston Bryant      
#3- Levi Lodge
#4- Sam Mumpower
#5- Drew King
#8- Hudson Hill
#10- Dylan Brown
#11- John Nance
#12- Caleb Thompson
#15- Zach Irmscher
#25- Bailey Mohler
#30- Jake Burkhalter
#55- Caden King
 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Sat. Nov 16 v. Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 3:00 PM  
Tues. Nov 19 @ Hearts Academy* Powder Springs, Ga. 6:30 PM  
Mon. Nov 25 @ Pepperell High School Lindale, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 2 v. Oakwood Christian Academy Rome, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Fri. Dec 6 v. Shiloh Hills Christian School* Rome, Ga. 7:30 PM  
Tues. Dec 10 v. Lyndon Academy* Rome, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Thurs. Dec 12 @ Oakwood Christian Academy Chickamauga, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Fr. Dec. 13 @ Praise Academy* Powder Springs, Ga. 7:30 PM  
Mon. Dec 16 v. Gordon Central High School Rome, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Sat. Dec 21 v. Cornerstone Prep Academy Rome, Ga. 1:30 PM  
Sat. Dec 28 @ Gordon Central High School Calhoun, Ga. 1:30 PM  
Mon. Dec 30 v. Pepperell High School Rome, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Sat. Jan 4 @ Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. TBD  
Tues. Jan 7 v. Lyndon Academy* Rome, Ga. 7:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 10 v. Hearts Academy* Rome, Ga. 6:30 PM  
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy* Rome, Ga. 7:30 PM  
Fri. Jan 17 @ Shiloh Hills Christian School* Kennesaw, Ga. 7:30 PM  
Mon. Jan 27 @ Cornerstone Prep Academy Acworth, Ga. 8:00 PM  
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches

 
Matt Claytor,
Head Coach

 


James Wisener,
Asst. Coach

 

Deane Osner,
Asst. Coach

 


Nick Jones,
Asst. Coach

 

 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.