Skip Navigation

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER

 

Annie Plant
Sydney Wells
Summer Harvey
Sabra Hester
Julia Yadkowski
Julia Ackerman
Tiffany Creel
Bekah Wisener
Alyssa Dixon
Emily King
Lizzy Pardue
Anna Kate Yadkowski- Manager
 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Sat. Nov 16 v. Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 1:30 PM 28-59 L
Mon. Nov 25 @ Pepperell High School Lindale, Ga. 5:30 PM 23-54 L
Mon. Dec 2 v. The Oakwood School* Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM 47-53 L
Tues. Dec 3 v. Model High School Rome, Ga 4:00 PM  
Fri. Dec 6 v. Shiloh Hills Christian School* Rome, Ga. 6:00 PM 48-20 W
Tues. Dec 10 @ Lyndon Academy* Woodstock, Ga. 5:30 PM 50-55 L
Thurs. Dec 12 @ The Oakwood School* Chickamauga, Ga. 5:30 PM 38-49 L
Fri. Dec 13 @ Praise Academy* Powder Springs, Ga. 6:00 PM 39-25 W
Mon. Dec 16 v. Gordon Central High School Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM 29-69 L
Sat. Dec 21 v. Cornerstone Prep Academy Rome, Ga. 12:00 PM 45-16 W
Mon. Dec 30 v. Pepperell High School  Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM 29-51 L
Sat. Jan 4 @ Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 5:00 PM 24-53 L
Tues. Jan 7 v. Lyndon Academy* Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM 63-49 W
Thurs. Jan 9 @ Gordon Central Calhoun, Ga 6:00 PM  
Fri Jan 10 @ Cherokee Woodstock, Ga 6:30 PM  
Mon Jan 13 @ Ga Cumberland Calhoun, Ga 6:00 PM  
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy* Rome, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 17 @ Shiloh Hills Christian School* Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Tues. Jan 21 v. Ga Cumberland Rome, Ga 6:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 24 @ Coosa High School Rome, Ga 4:00 PM  
Mon. Jan 27 @ Cornerstone Prep Academy Acworth, Ga. 5:30 PM  
         
         
         
         
         

 

*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches

 
Melanie Thornbury, Head Coach
 
 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.