Skip Navigation

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 ROSTER


#3 Bekah Wisener
#4 Alyssa Dixon
#5 Tiffany Creel
#10 Satiana Cochran
#13 Julia Ackerman
#14 Sydney Wells
#20 Julia Yadkowski
#25 Anne-Marie Plant
Anna Kate Yadkowski- Manager
 

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Sat. Nov 16 v. Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. 1:30 PM  
Mon. Nov 25 @ Pepperell High School Lindale, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Mon. Dec 2 v. The Oakwood School* Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Fri. Dec 6 v. Shiloh Hills Christian School* Rome, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Tues. Dec 10 @ Lyndon Academy* Woodstock, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Thurs. Dec 12 @ The Oakwood School* Chickamauga, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Fri. Dec 13 @ Praise Academy* Powder Springs, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 16 v. Gordon Central High School Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Sat. Dec 21 v. Cornerstone Prep Academy Rome, Ga. 12:00 PM  
Sat. Dec 28 @ Gordon Central High School Calhoun, Ga. 12:00 PM  
Mon. Dec 30 v. Pepperell High School  Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Sat. Jan 4 @ Armuchee High School Rome, Ga. TBD  
Tues. Jan 7 v. Lyndon Academy* Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Tues. Jan 14 v. Praise Academy* Rome, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Fri. Jan 17 @ Shiloh Hills Christian School* Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 PM  
Mon. Jan 27 @ Cornerstone Prep Academy Acworth, Ga. 6:30 PM  
         
         
         
         
         

 

*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches

 
Melanie Thornbury, Head Coach
 
Russ Dyer,
Asst. Coach

 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.