Skip Navigation

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

2020 Roster 

 

Coming soon

2020 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Tues. Aug 11 @ Cherokee Christian School Woodstock, Ga 6:30 PM  
Thurs. Aug 13 v. Praise Academy Rome, Ga 6:00 PM  
Mon. Aug 17 v. Horizon Christian Academy Rome, Ga 5:30 PM  
Thurs. Aug 20 @ Oakwood Christian Academy Chickamauga, Ga 6:00 PM  
Thurs. Aug 27 v. Chattooga  Rome, Ga 6:00 PM  
Tues. Sept 1 v. Cherokee Christian School Rome, Ga 6:30 PM  
Thurs. Sept 3 @ Horizon Christian Academy   5:30 PM  
Tues. Sept 8 v. Shiloh Hills Christian Academy Rome, Ga. 5:00 PM  
Thurs. Sept 10 @ Chattooga   6:00 PM  

Fri. Sept 11

@ Shiloh Hills Christian Academy Kennesaw, Ga 5:00 PM  
Mon. Sept 14 v. GA Cumberland Rome, Ga 6:00 PM  
Tues. Sept 15 v. Lyndon Academy Rome, Ga. 5:30 PM  
Thurs. Sept 17
@ Praise Academy
 
6:00 PM

 

Mon. Sept 21 v. Oakwood Christian Academy Rome, Ga

5:00 PM

 

Thurs. Sept 24

@ Lyndon Academy  

5:30 PM

 
Mon. Sept 28 @ GA Cumberland  

6:30 PM

 

 

*Region Games
BOLD: Home event

Coaches

Joanna Atwood,
Head Coach

James, Wisener,
Asst. Coach
 
 

Court Locations

HOME GAMES are hosted in the Lion's Den gymnasium at Unity Christian School.